Thanksgiving Break

We will be closed Tuesday November 20-Saturday November 24, 2018. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

Fall Break

Wednesday October 17-Saturday October 20. Classes will resume Monday October 22

Labor Day

Utah Dance Center will be closed for Labor Day Friday Sept 1, Saturday Sept 2, and Monday Sept 4. Classes resume Tuesday Sept 5.

Annual Summer Dancewear Sale

Annual Summer Dancewear Sale Thursday August 3-Tuesday August 8 Monday-Friday, 10am-5pm Saturday 10am-2pm Closed Sunday

Classes Begin

Classes begin Thursday, August 10, 2017

Peter Pan Dance Recital 2017

June 8 Picture Day June 12-15 Rehearsal Week at Studio June 16 Finale Practice DRESS REHEARSAL Mandatory June 20 (Cast A) June 21 (Cast B) June 22 (Cast C) PERFORMANCES June 21 (Cast A) June 22 (Cast B) June 23 (Cast C)

Memorial Day

Utah Dance Center will be closed May 27th – May 29th for Memorial Day. Classes resume Tuesday May 30.

Dance Camps are Here!

Utah Dance Arts Center Summer Camp Registration is here! Day Camps will go from June 28 – July 21. Camps are for ages 4-9. View schedule here: DANCE CAMPS CALENDAR

Spring Break

Utah Dance Center will be closed for Spring Break April 3rd – April 8th. Classes resume Monday April 10th.